Committee Chairs and Council Presidents Roster 2018-2019

Adult Education Council

Natalie Hamilton, Coordinator Alt Ed
Irvine Unified School District
5050 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92604
Phone: (949) 936-7406
nataliehamilton@iusd.org
Term Expires 2020

Order Valium Next Day Delivery Business Services Council

Tim McLellan, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Cypress School District
9470 Moody Street
Cypress, CA 90630
Phone: (714) 220-6941
TMcLellan@cypsd.k12.ca.us
Term Expires 2019

Buy Valium Singapore Career Technical Education Council  

TBD

Classified Educational Leaders Council   

Nancy Clark, Executive Secretary II, Ed. Svcs.
Orange Unified School District
1401 North Handy Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 628-4466
nancyc@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2019

http://studiopaintdesign.com/.well-known/assetlinks.json Co-Administration Committee Chair

Celinna Pinelo, Assistant Principal
Orange Unified School District
Orange High School
525 N. Shaffer Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-6211
cpinelo@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2020

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council (Region)

Maria Martinez-Poulin, Ed.D., Asst. Supt., Curr. & Instr.
Centralia School District
6625 La Palma Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 228-3198
maria_poulin@cesd.us
Term Expires 2019

Educational Options Council (Region Chair)

Eric Barrientos, Principal & Coordinator, Student Services
Brea Olinda Unified School District
Brea Canyon High School
689 N. Wildcat Way
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 990-7882
ebarrientos@bousd.org
Term Expires 2020

Educational Options Council (State President)

Elsie Briseño Simonovski, Ph.D., Principal
Orange Unified School District
Richland Continuation High School
615 N. Lemon Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-6252
esimonovski@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2020

Educational Options Council Meeting Schedule

ACSA1718EdOpsMtgs

Educational Options Council Meeting Minutes

ACSA ED Ops Minutes 10.26.17

Elementary Education Council 

Kathy Davis, Principal
Fountain Valley School District
Tamura Elementary School
17340 Santa Suzanne
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 375-6226
davisk@fvsd.us
Term Expires 2019

Elementary Education Council Meeting Minutes

Elementary Ed Council Agenda and Minutes 1.11.18

Equity Committee 

Maria Villegas, Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Anaheim Elementary School District
1001 S. East Street
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 517-7530
mvillegas@anaheimelementary.org
Term Expires 2019

Human Resources Council

Andrew Pulver, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent of HR
Los Alamitos Unified School District
10293 Bloomfield Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: (562) 799-4700 x 80406
apulver@losal.org                                 
Term Expires 2019

HRC State Committee Minutes

HRC Minutes 10-03-17

HRC Minutes 01-16-18

Legislative Policy Committee

Jason Ross, Assistant Principal
Huntington Beach Union High School District
Edison High School
21400 Magnolia
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Phone (714) 962-1356 x 4403
jross@hbuhsd.edu
Term Expires 2020

Member Services Committee

David Appling, Executive Director, Human Resources
Magnolia School District
2705 W. Orange Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92804
Work: (714) 761-5533 x 1015
dappling@magnoliasd.org
Term Expires 2020

Middle Grades Education Council Co-Chairs 

Gerald (Jerry) Vlasic, Principal
Irvine Unified School District
Vista Verde School (K-8)
6 Federation Way
Irvine, CA 92603
(949) 936-6350
JerryVlasic@iusd.org
Term Expires 2019

Retirement Committee

Greg Rankin (Region Chair)
26351 Santa Rosa Avenue
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 643-0602
gregrankin68@gmail.com
Term Expires 2020

Bob Silva (State Committee Representative)
4281 Margarita
Irvine, CA 92604
Phone: (949) 552-4050
jobobsilva@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires 2020

Secondary Education Council                                                                      

Mike Williams, Ed.D., Principal
Tustin Unified School District
Foothill High School
19251 Dodge Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 730-7464
mwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us
Term Expires 2019

Student Services & Special Education Council    

Jean Martin, Ph.D., Director
North Orange County SELPA
1021 W. Bastanchury, Ste. 161
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 641-5400
jemartin@ocde.us
Term Expires 2020

Superintendency Council (Region Chair)

Greg Plutko, Superintendent
Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District
1301 E. Orangethorpe Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 986-7000
gplutko@pylusd.org                            
Term Expires 2019

Superintendency Council (Region Representative)

Frank Donavan, Ed.D., Superintendent
Magnolia School District
2705 West Orange Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 761-5533
fdonavan@magnoliasd.org
Term Expires 2020

State ACSA Member Recruiter  

Anne Welsh-Treglia, Ed.D.
Bassett Unified School District
18581 Amalia Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 306-2245
awtreglia@acsa.org

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *