Adult Education Council

Steve Curiel, Principal
Huntington Beach Union High School District
Huntington Beach Adult School & Coast High School
17231 Gothard Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: (714) 842-4227 x 4401
scuriel@hbas.edu
Term Expires 2018

Business Services Council

Tim McLellan, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Cypress School District
9470 Moody Street
Cypress, CA 90630
Phone: (714) 220-6941
TMcLellan@cypsd.k12.ca.us
Term Expires 2019

Career Technical Education Council  

Julie Dentler, Coordinator; Curriculum & Instruction
North Orange County ROP
385 N. Muller St.
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 502-5815
jdentler@nocrop.us
Term Expires 2018

Classified Educational Leaders Council   

Nancy Clark, Executive Secretary II, Ed. Svcs.
Orange Unified School District
1401 North Handy Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 628-4466
nancyc@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2019

Co-Administration Committee Chair

Maureen Eckholdt, Assistant Principal
Orange Unified School District
El Modena High School
3920 Spring Street
Orange, CA 92869
Phone: (714) 997-6331
meckholdt@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2019

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Council (Region)

Maria Martinez-Poulin, Ed.D., Asst. Supt., Curr. & Instr.
Centralia School District
6625 La Palma Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 228-3198
maria_poulin@cesd.us
Term Expires 2019

Educational Options Council 

Elsie Briseño Simonovski, Ph.D., Principal
Orange Unified School District
Richland Continuation High School
615 N. Lemon Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-6252
esimonovski@orangeusd.org
Term Expires 2018

Elementary Education Council 

Kathy Davis, Principal
Fountain Valley School District
Tamura Elementary School
17340 Santa Suzanne
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 375-6226
davisk@fvsd.us
Term Expires 2019

Equity Committee 

Maria Villegas, Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Anaheim Elementary School District
1001 S. East Street
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (714) 517-7530
mvillegas@anaheimelementary.org
Term Expires 2019

Human Resources Council (State Representative)

Andrew Pulver, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent of HR
Los Alamitos Unified School District
10293 Bloomfield Street
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: (562) 799-4700 x 80406
apulver@losal.org                                 
Term Expires 2019

Legislative Policy Committee (Region Chair)

Roxane Olsh, Psychologist
Irvine Unified School District
Culverdale Elementary
2 Paseo Westpark
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone (949) 936-5600
RoxaneOlsh@iusd.org
Term Expires 2018

Legislative Policy Committee (State Representative)

Mark Sontag
Irvine Unified School District – retired
16 Ocean Mist
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: (949) 382-5953 [cell]
MarkSontag@iusd.org
Term Expires 2018

Member Services Committee (Region)   

David Appling, Executive Director, Human Resources
Magnolia School District
2705 W. Orange Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92804
Work: (714) 761-5533 x 1015
dappling@magnoliasd.org
Term Expires 2018

Middle Grades Education Council Co-Chairs 

TBD

Retirement Committee

Greg Rankin (Region Chair)
Phone: (949) 643-0602
gregrankin68@gmail.com
Term Expires 2018

Dana McClanahan (State Committee Representative)
325 Rainier Circle
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 996-6980
ladeprincipal@aol.com
Term Expires 2018

Secondary Education Council                                                                      

Mike Williams, Ed.D., Principal
Tustin Unified School District
Foothill High School
19251 Dodge Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 730-7464
mwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us
Term Expires 2019

Student Services & Special Education Council    

Jean Martin, Ph.D., Director
North Orange County SELPA
1021 W. Bastanchury, Ste. 161
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 641-5400
jemartin@ocde.us
Term Expires 2018

Superintendency Council (Region Representative) 

Terry Walker, Superintendent
Irvine Unified School District
5050 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92604
Phone: (949) 936-5000
TerryWalker@iusd.org                            
Term Expires 2018

Superintendency Council (State Representative)

Sue Johnson, Ed.D., Superintendent
Savanna School District
1300 South Knott Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 236-3805
sue.johnson@savsd.org
Term Expires 2018

Member Services Representative (Region Representative)   

Anne Welsh-Treglia, Ed.D.
Member Recruitment Team
Bassett Unified School District
18581 Amalia Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 306-2245
awtreglia@acsa.org

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *