Anaheim Elementary School District

Tracey Golden, Principal
Palm Lane Elementary School
1646 W. Palm Lane
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: (714) 517-8944
tgolden@anaheimelementary.org

Anaheim Union High School District

Renae Bryant, Ed.D., Director, English Learner & Multilingual Services
Anaheim Union High School District
501 N. Crescent Way
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 999-3568
bryant_r@auhsd.us

Brea-Olinda Unified School District

Trish Walsh, Principal
Brea Country Hills Elementary
150 N. Associated Road
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 990-3221
pwalsh@bousd.us

Buena Park School District

Erik Bagger, Principal
Buena Park Junior High School
6931 Orangethorpe Avenue
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone (714) 522-8491
ebagger@bpsd.k12.ca.us

Capistrano Unified School District

Dawn Shea, Assistant Principal
Kinoshita Elementary School
2 Via Positiva
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: (949) 234-0405
dcshea@capousd.org

Centralia School District

Stacy Chang, Principal
Miller School
7751 Furman Road
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: (714) 228-3270
stacy_chang@cesd.us

Cypress School District

Jacki Teschke, Principal
Luther Elementary School
4631 La Palma Ave.
La Palma, CA 90623
Phone: (714) 220-6918
jteschke@cypsd.k12.ca.us

Fountain Valley School District

Chris Christensen, Principal
Courreges Elementary School
18313 Santa Carlotta Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 378-4280
christensenc@fvsd.us

Fullerton (Elementary) School District

Robin Gilligan, Director Student Support Services.
Fullerton Elementary School District
1401 W. Valencia Dr.
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7501
robin_gilligan@myfsd.org

Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Jennifer Williams, Ed.D., Director Administrative Services.
1051 Bastanchury Road
Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 870-2803
jwilliams@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Garden Grove Unified School District

Molly Fults, Program Supervisor
Office of Special Education
10331 Stanford Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Phone: (714) 663-6191
mfults@ggusd.us

Huntington Beach City School District

Jennifer Shepard, Assistant Superintendent, Ed. Services Huntington Beach City School District
20451 Craimer Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Phone: (714) 964-8888 x 2030
jshepard@hbcsd.us

Huntington Beach Union High School District

Danny Morris, Principal
Huntington Beach High School
1905 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Phone: (714) 536-2514
dmorris@hbuhsd.edu

Irvine Unified School District

Michele Ogden, Principal
Santiago Hills Elementary School
29 Christamon West
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: (949) 936-6000
MicheleOgden@iusd.org

Laguna Beach Unified School District

Leisa Winston, Assistant Superintendent, H.R. and Public Communications
Laguna Beach Unified School District
550 Blumont Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 497-7700 x 5219
lwinston@lbusd.org

La Habra City School District

Michele Robinson, Assistant Principal
Imperial Middle School
1450 Schoolwood Drive
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 690-2344
MRobinson@lahabraschools.org

Los Alamitos Unified School District

Kenneth Lopour, Assistant Principal
Los Alamitos Unified School District Los Alamitos High School
3591 Cerritos Ave.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Phone: (562) 799-4780 x 82206
KLopour@losal.org

Lowell Joint School District

Jim Coombs, Superintendent
Lowell Joint School District
11019 Valley Home Avenue
Whittier, CA 90603-3098
Phone: (562) 902-4203
jcoombs@ljsd.org

Magnolia School District

Teali Fielder, Principal
Walt Disney School
2323 W. Orange Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92804
Phone: (714) 535-1183
tfielder@msd.k12.ca.us

Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Todd Schmidt, Principal
Harbor View Elementary School
900 Goldenrod Ave.
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 515-6810
tschmidt@nmusd.us

Ocean View School District

Randy Lempert, Principal
Mesa View Middle School
17601 Avilla Lane Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: (714) 842-6608
rlempert@ovsd.org

Orange Unified School District

Michelle Owen, Principal Handy Elementary
860 N. Handy Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-6183
mowen@orangeusd.org

Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District

Paula Sitar, Director of Expanded Learning
Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District
1301 E. Orangethorpe Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870
Phone: (714) 986-7000
pksitar@pylusd.org

Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Joe Ledoux, Ed.D., Principal
Portola Hills Elementary School
19422 Saddleback Ranch Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
Phone: (949) 459-9370
Joseph.Ledoux@svusd.org

Santa Ana Unified School District

Sonia Llamas, Director of School Climate
Santa Ana Unified School District
1601 East Chestnut Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: (714) 433-3483
Sonia.Llamas@sausd.us

Savanna School District

Jerry Friedman, Ed.D., Principal
Holder School
9550 Holder
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 236-3840
jerry.friedman@savsd.org

Tustin Unified School District

Troy Fresch, Assistant Principal
Pioneer Middle School
2700 Pioneer Road
Tustin, CA 92782
Phone: (714) 730-7534
tfresch@tustin.k12.ca.us

Westminster School District

Dena Kiouses, Principal
Fay Fryberger Elementary School
6952 Hood Drive
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: (714) 894-7237
dkiouses@wsd.k12.ca.us

Orange County Department of Education

Lynn Garrett, Ed.D., Director, ACCESS
Alternative Education
1715 E. Wilshire Avenue, Suite 706
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 647-2596
lgarrett@ocde.us

Laura Strachan, Assistant Superintendent, Alternative Education
Orange County Department of Education
1669 E. Wilshire Avenue, Suite 607
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 245-6403
lstrachan@ocde.us

North Orange County ROP

Julie Dentler, Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction
385 N. Muller Street
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 502-5815
jdentler@nocrop.us

1 Comment

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *